Circus i brevinkastet!

Fick Britney's skiva idag, och den är som väntat jättebra! Här är nya favoritlåten!


Shattered Glass - Britney Spears

Did I wake you, we're you sleepin', were you still in the bed?
Or isn't lying there keepin' you up instead?
Oh baby, are you feelin' guilty for what you did?
If you think you're hurtin', you ain't seen nothin' yet!

Was it really worth it?
Was she everything, that you were looking for?
To feel like a man.
I hope you know that, you can't go back.
Cause all we had, is broken like shattered glass!

You're gonna see me, in your dreams tonight.
My face is gonna haunt you all the time.
I promise that you gonna want me back.
When your world falls apart, like shattered glass.

Are you having trouble focusin' through out the day?
Do you find yourself, still callin' my name?
Do you wish you could be on time and take it back?
I bet you realize, she ain't half the woman I am!

Was it really worth it?
Was she everything, that you were looking for?
To feel like a man.
I hope you know that, you can't go back.
Cause all we had, is broken like shattered glass.

You're gonna see me, in your dreams tonight.
My face is gonna haunt you all the time.
I promise that you gonna want me back.
When your world falls apart like shattered glass!

(Jag ser att texten inte stämmer överallt, men har inte tid att rätta)

Kommentera här: